Will I Lose my Profile if I Change my Subscription?
If your subscription expires, or you cancel it, all your profile information (like showreels, images, voice reels, links, text, etc.) remains in the system.
Changing your subscription does not affect anything on the backend of your profile, only what people can see on the front end.
And if I Delete my Profile? #
If you delete your profile, then all the profile information and files are removed from the system and cannot be recovered.
Dúvidas sobre esta página?
Se algo aqui não estiver claro ou estiver desatualizado, informa-nos através da nossa página de contacto.
enCAST.pro