Logging In and Out
Stay Logged In (Remember Me) #
When you log in, you will see a button that says Remember Me.
If you click this button:
-
You will not need to log in again each time you visit the site.
-
The browser will remember you and keep you logged in automatically.
Important
Do not use this option on a public or shared computer (for example, in a library or internet café).
If you do, other people using the same computer may get access to your account and personal information.
Pytania dotyczące tej strony?
Jeśli coś jest niejasne lub nieaktualne, daj nam znać przez stronę kontaktową.
enCAST.pro