Logging In and Out

Stay Logged In (Remember Me) #

When you log in, you will see a button that says Remember Me.

If you click this button:

Important

Do not use this option on a public or shared computer (for example, in a library or internet café).

If you do, other people using the same computer may get access to your account and personal information.

Facebook Twitter BlueSky Copy Link Threads LinkedIn WhatsApp Email Telegram

Dúvidas sobre esta página?

Se algo aqui não estiver claro ou estiver desatualizado, informa-nos através da nossa página de contacto.

Contacta-nos